Responsive image

Meet the ACEC of Wyoming Committees

Many of the functions carried out by ACEC of Wyoming are handled by committees, formed from professionals from our member firms.

Advocacy Committee

The Advocacy Committee handles government relations.

Committee Chair
Adrienne Lemmers PE
Y2 Consultants, LLC
Cheyenne, WY
307-632-5656 (phone)


Membership Committee

The Membership Committee promotes membership to ACEC of Wyoming.

Committee Chair
Brady Lewis
WWC Engineering
Sheridan, WY
307- (phone)
307- (fax)


Public Relations Committee

The Public Relations Committee develops and implements strategies to promote ACEC of Wyoming and its member firms. Develops and updates brochures, the web site, and other promotional materials.

Committee Chair
Heath Turbiville
HDR, Inc
Sheridan, WY
307- (phone)


Program Committee

The Program Committee: Develops seminar topics, schedules, arranges and manages seminars.

Committee Chair
Jason Meyers
WLC Engineering
Casper, WY
307- (phone)


Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee represents ACEC of Wyoming on the UW/ACEC of Wyoming Scholarship Committee. Coordinates activities relating to the endowment with the UW Foundation (ACEC of Wyoming Scholarship Fund).

Committee Chair
Zia Yasrobi
Y2 Consultants, LLC
Jackson, WY
307-632-5656 (phone)


Wyoming Public Works Committee

The WPWSS Committee is responsible for updating the Wyoming Public Works Standards and Specifications for use by engineering firms in the State.  The committee is always working on updating the standards and specifications.  If you have a suggestion please get ahold of the Committee Chair and submit your proposed changes.  

Committee Chair
Dawn Willhelm
Inberg-Miller Engineering
Riverton, WY
307-875-4394 (phone)


For more information about ACEC of Wyoming, please contact or call (307) 635-8111.

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1400 L Street, NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005-3592  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   - ACEC Home