Responsive image

Meet the ACEC of Wyoming Board of Directors

Our elected Board of Directors serves from July 1 through June 30.

Click here for a list of Past Presidents of ACEC of Wyoming.

Adrienne Lemmers PE
Y2 Consultants, LLC
Cheyenne, WY
307-632-5656 (phone)

Vice President
Ian Morrison PE
Engineering Associates
Cody, WY
307- 587-4911 (phone)

Brady Lewis PE
Sheridan, WY
307- 672-0761 (phone)

National Director
Zia Yasrobi PE
Y2 Consultants, LLC
Jackson, WY
307-632-5656 (phone)

Heath Turbiville PE
HDR Engineering
Sundance, WY
307- 757-9000 (phone)

Dawn Willhelm PE
Riverton, WY
307-875-4394 (phone)

Shawn Gustafson PE
ECS Engineers
Casper, Wyoming 82601 
307- 337-2883(phone)

Executive Director
Gary Grigsby PE PLS
Cheyenne, WY
307-630-1549 (phone)


For more information about ACEC of Wyoming, please contact or call (307) 635-8111.

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1400 L Street, NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005-3592  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   - ACEC Home