Responsive image


ACEC Alaska is run by volunteers, some of whom are listed below. 


Len Storey
Len Storey
R&M Consultants, Inc

Mike Rabe
Past President 
Michael Rabe, PE

Erica Jensen
Executive Director
Erica Jensen, PE
CRW Engineering Group

Matt Stone
National Director
Matt Stone, PE

For more information on ACEC of Alaska, please contact us at, or mail at PO Box 240543, Anchorage, AK 99524

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1400 L Street, NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005-3592  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   - ACEC Home